falosend.blogg.se

The Last Commando II download the last version for apple
The Last Commando II download the last version for apple










The Last Commando II download the last version for apple

I found that brew complains about Xcode or Command Line Tools, and so following details how to install specific version of either.

The Last Commando II download the last version for apple

Options to select Command Line Tools is in Xcode > Preferences > Locations, including the path for each. This is where the system thinks your CLT are xcode-select -print-path One can have multiple installations of Xcode and multiple installations of Command Line Tools. So when you know for sure the commandline tools are installed (because, for instance, xcode-select -install tells you so) but none of the other methods works, check softwareupdate -history! Display Name Version DateĬommand Line Tools for Xcode 12.1, 22:38:33Ĭommand Line Tools for Xcode 12.3, 16:38:27 Which listed 12.3 as the last version it updated. How I finally found out what version of the XCode Commandline Tools is installed I stumbled upon the command: softwareupdate -history However I knew that my version must be out of date as the installer for one of homebrew packages told me so! Softwareupdate -list told me everything was up to date. Xcode-select -version only gave me the version of xcode-select itself, with no clue as to the commandline tools version. Not having XCode installed (and having no need for it), I could not look in settings dialogs of that either. pkgutil didn't give me the package of the XCode Commandline Tools, with none of the suggested package names. None of the available answers to get the version worked. I had XCode Commandline Tools installed for sure, but not XCode itself.












The Last Commando II download the last version for apple